• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Trade Option

a2jacketpatches

Hi all,

I'm an artist of mixed-media and an avid military collector/dealer focused mainly but not limited to the U.S. Army Air Force of WW2. You'll see in the link below that along with my good friend and partner Jim, we create custom leather insignia for Reproduction Flight Jackets. Most here know me as an active member of years. Some may remember Jim but his participation here ended almost as quickly as it started.

I'm bringing to the table an option that may be of help to some members here. I recently acquired an N-2A through this forum, very happy about this as I was issued the same type while serving USAF Strategic Air Command in the 80's. It worked out great for both parties, he found the need for some custom made patches as a fair trade. I'm open to anything really providing you have a general idea of what you want for the item and that is best determined before approaching me. Otherwise I can only make a fair assumption of value based on actual realized sales and my desire for the item.

Also, I've noticed an extreme dislike for Ebay and Paypal over the past couple of years that seems to be warranted only by the some of the complications involved. I have a well rounded knowledge of the system and keep up to date with the new technology and revisions. I have combined Ebay and PP accounts of about 18 years and can help facilitate any sale there. My feedback speaks for my integrity with never anything less than flawless reviews, thousands of them.

In short, I welcome trades and offer a little help to the Ebay challenged.

Please see this link - http://www.jbmilart.com/

ButteMT61