• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Toycable.com

Flightengineer

33315f285f62a9e2d657a0b0f5a1d62d.png

And the logo stolen from the BK.

billkelsomfg_logo.png

I think they are scammers!

Kermit3D

Yes I had noticed the logo too.
Was this logo specially designed for BK ? In this case "Toycable" is not allowed to use it. It's stealing.

I'm not an expert, but the A-2 jackets presented on this site seems very beautiful... the leather, the cut, the knits, the color, .... it's very surprising.
I would be very curious to see what the finished product looks like in real life... :rolleyes:

Flightengineer

Yes I had noticed the logo too.
Was this logo specially designed for BK ? In this case "Toycable" is not allowed to use it. It's stealing.

I'm not an expert, but the A-2 jackets presented on this site seems very beautiful... the leather, the cut, the knits, the color, .... it's very surprising.
I would be very curious to see what the finished product looks like in real life... :rolleyes:

They are clearly using photos stolen from other manufacturers.
How can this jacket cost $ 79 with free shipping?
For example this:

This is TOYS McCOY A-2 Jolly Rogers!

Look at their photos. The inscriptions on the zipper Talon and the main label of the jacket were removed by Photoshop.

I think by sending them money, you can say goodbye to your money.

And this for $79.90 (was $125.95 ha ha) :

It's Cockpit 40th Anniversary Bottoms Up A-2 Pinup Jacket Z21T008 - price $1500

It's a sucker trap!!!!

Last edited:

Bombing IP