• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

CAPT. BRETT E CROZIER

Grant

The commander of the aircraft carrier, USS Theodore Roosevelt who was removed from command for disclosing COVID-19 was making sailors on his ship sick is seen here in 2019 wearing a nice looking G-1.

05virus-briefing-captain-superJumbo.jpg

Cocker

Such a disgrace, what they did to him! The guy's worrying about his crew, pulling the alarm bell, asking for help and seeing things clearly, and he got kicked out... FFS, if you keep all these guys on the boat, things WILL go bad...

Boyo

Im no expert but I think it was the "How it was done" not that it was done... using unsecure email and or the national press to alert the world the one 11th of our carrier fleet was effectively out of commission was dangerous.. while every nation is dealing with corona virus.. I'm sure there are operators out there that could use this information against the in some way.

B-Man2

The latest news at 6:30 pm East Coast Time disclosed Captain Crozier has tested positive for the CV. Just another sad story among thousands of others currently evolving.

Last edited:

ausreenactor

Yeah, fuckn, crying shame. Just when ya need folks who are willing to maker the hard decisions, they get shit canNed. That kinda crap starts from the top down, until.........

All gets 'political' as they prepare for the 'One Star' elevation. Hopefully, the Armed Forces medical cohort can sort him out.

33-1729

salute to this guy for looking out for the sailors under his command.

unfortunately, there will always be politicians...........